President:
Aaron Gomez, City of San Luis Obispo
agomez@slocity.org
(805) 540-9053
Alternate: Andy Pease, City of San Luis Obispo

Vice President:
Robert Enns, Authorized Districts
rbeci3421@gmail.com
(805) 471-0651
Alternate: None

Jeff Lee, City of Grover Beach
jlee@grover.org
(805) 459-4277
Alternate: Karen Bright, City of Grover Beach

Keith Storton, City of Arroyo Grande
kstorton@arroyogrande.org
(805) 473-5400
Alternate: Kristen Barneich, City of Arroyo Grande

Charles Bourbeau, City of Atascadero
cbourbeau@atascadero.org
(805) 470-3400
Alternate: Susan Funk, City of Atascadero

Jeff Heller, City of Morro Bay
jheller@morrobayca.gov
(805) 772-6200
Alternate: Dawn Addis, City of Morro Bay

John Hamon, City of Paso Robles
jhamon@prcity.org
(805) 238-0524
Alternate: Steve Martin, City of Paso Robles

Sheila Blake, City of Pismo Beach
sblake@pismobeach.org
(805) 773-4035
Alternate: Marcia Guthrie, City of Pismo Beach

Debbie Arnold, San Luis Obispo County
darnold@co.slo.ca.us
(805) 781-4339
Alternate: None

Lynn Compton, San Luis Obispo County
lcompton@co.slo.ca.us
(805) 781-4337 
Alternate: None

Bruce Gibson, San Luis Obispo County
bgibson@co.slo.ca.us
(805) 781-4338 
Alternate: None

Adam Hill, San Luis Obispo County
ahill@co.slo.ca.us
(805) 781-4336
Alternate: None

John Peschong, San Luis Obispo County
jpeschong@co.slo.ca.us
(805) 781-4491 
Alternate: None

Contact: IWMA@IWMA.com